Part-time Faculty

Reg Beatty
Visual Communication
rgbeatty@gmail.com

Philip Buchanan
Interaction
info@philbuchanan.com

Lyle Fraiman
Visual Communication, Typography
yorkbdes@gmail.com

Valerie Fullard
Visual Communication, Typography
typoclass@rogers.com

Aviva Furman
Visual Communication, Typography
aviva@furmation.com

Robert Gill
Theory, Criticism
robmgill@yorku.ca

E.A. (Zab) Hobart
Typography, Visual Communication
zab@yorku.ca

Catherine Ishino
Motion, Visual Communication
cishino@yorku.ca

Philippe Jean
Interaction
pjean@yorku.ca

Gary Leroux
Visual Communication, Typography
gleroux@yorku.ca

Diane Mikhael
Visual Communication
ddmikhael@gmail.com

Albert Ng, F.R.G.D.
Packaging, Visual Communication
ang123@yorku.ca

Mary Traill
Visual Communication
mtraill@yorku.ca

Aaron Wright
Interaction
aaronmw@gmail.com