Part-time Faculty

Adam Antoszek-Rallo
Visual Communication, Typography
adam.antoszekrallo1@sheridanc.on.ca

Martyn Anstice
Typography
martynanstice@sympatico.ca

Reg Beatty
Visual Communication
rgbeatty@gmail.com

Philip Buchanan
Interactive
info@philbuchanan.com

Doug Donald
3D
doug.donald@sheridancollege.ca

Lyle Fraiman
Visual Communication, Typography
yorkbdes@gmail.com

Valerie Fullard
Visual Communication, Typography
typoclass@rogers.com

Maria Gabriele, R.G.D.
Visual Communication, Typography
mgabriel@yorku.ca

Arlene Gould, R.G.D.
Professional Practice
asgould@yorku.ca

Rebecca Gruihn
Motion
rgruihn@gmail.com

Kim Heppler
Professional Practice
kimberley.heppler@sheridanc.on.ca

Andrew Hladkyj
Interactive, Visual Communication
andrew.hladkyj@sheridanc.on.ca

E.A. (Zab) Hobart
Typography, Visual Communication
zab@yorku.ca

Catherine Ishino
Motion, Visual Communication
cishino@yorku.ca

Philippe Jean
Interactivity
pjean@yorku.ca

Gary Leroux
Visual Communication, Typography
gleroux@yorku.ca

Albert Ng, F.R.G.D.
Packaging, Visual Communication
ang123@yorku.ca

Katalin Kovats, R.G.D.
Visual Communication
katalin.kovats@sheridanc.on.ca

Mary Traill
Visual Communication
mtraill@yorku.ca

Karen Oikonen
Professional Practice
oikonenrush@yahoo.ca

Brianna Petz
Professional Practice
brianna@sherpacreative.com

Sharis Shahmiryan
Information
sshahmiryan@gmail.com

Ian Stuart
Visual Communication
ian.stewart@sheridancollege.ca